U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
HR Practitioners banner

Home > HR Practitioners > Strategic Management of Human Capital

Commerce Human Capital Management Council: Meet the Council

Commerce Human Capital Management and Accountability Council

Tyra Dent Smith

Deputy Director, Office of Human Resources Management

Acting Director, Office of Corporate Human Capital Strategy and Accountability

Telephone: 202-482-4807 Email: TDSmith@doc.gov

Bureau/

Org. Unit

Name

Phone Number

Email

BEA

Joyce Whitman

202-606-9634

Joyce.Whitman@bea.gov

BIS

Cheryl Woodard

202-482-7870

CWoodard@bis.doc.gov

CENSUS

Mark Holdrege

301-763-5857

Mark.A.Holdrege@census.gov

EDA

Tanika Hawkins

202-482-2066

THawkins@eda.doc.gov

ESA

Pamela Moulder

202-482-5997

PMoulder@doc.gov

ITA

Ruben Pedroza, Jr.

202-482-3072

Ruben.Pedroza@trade.gov

MBDA

Roberto Lopez

202-482-8086

RLopez@mbda.gov

NIST

Essex Brown

301-975-3801

Essex.Brown@nist.gov

NOAA

Marc Young

301-713-6362

Marc.Young@noaa.gov

NTIA

Tony Calza

202-482-2196

ACalza@ntia.doc.gov

NTIS

Vicki Buttram

703-605-6133

VButtram@ntis.gov

OS/OHRM

Valerie Revelez

202-482-4425

VRevelez@doc.gov

OS/DOCHROC

Susan Boggs

202-482-1261

SBoggs@doc.gov

PTO

Sandra Shoun

571-272-3237

Sandra.Shoun@uspto.gov

OPM Human Capital Officer

OPM

Makisha Bass

202-606-2796

Makisha.Bass@opm.gov