U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
HR Practitioners banner

Home > HR Practitioners

Bureau Security Access Coordinators

Printable View

Bureau Security Access Coordinators

Name

Office

Email

Telephone

Diane Evans

Office of the secretary/

International Trade Administration (OS/ITA)

DEvans1@doc.gov

202-482-4382

Bradford Lockett

OS/ITA

BLockett@doc.gov

202-482-6342

Lorraine Shackelford

OS

LShackelford@doc.gov

202-482-8071

Sean Moran

U. S. Census

Sean.P.Moran@census.gov

301-763-4748

Kevin Mohler

U. S. Census

Kevin.T.Mohler@census.gov

301-763-5824

Sheila Braun

Census/Jeffersonville

Sheila.L.Braun@census.gov

812-218-3490

Fay Finver

Foreign Commercial Services

Fay.Finver@trade.gov

202-482-3997

Renita Richardson

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA)

Renita.D.Richardson@noaa.gov

301-713-6323

Janice Kolk

NOAA

Janice.Kolk@noaa.gov

303-497-6482

Patrick Tillery

NOAA

Patrick.Tillery@noaa.gov

303-497-4813

Janet Hoffman

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

janet.hoffman@nist.gov

301-975-3185

Amy Townsend

NIST

Amy.Z.Townsend@census.gov

301-975-3037

Helen Jahi

U. S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO)

Helen.Jahi@USPTO.GOV

571-272-6147

Sharon Scott

USPTO

Sharon.Scott@USPTO.GOV

571-272-6145

Scotty McBride

Office of the Inspector General (OIG)

SMcBride@OIG.DOC.GOV

202-482-2304

Angela Singmore

OIG

asingmore@OIG.DOC.GOV

202/482-0912




A - Z HR Policy Library for HR Practitioners