U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
HR Practitioners banner

Home > HR Practitioners > HR Flexibilities

Bureau Telework Coordinators

Printable View

Bureau

Contact

Email

Telephone

Department-level

Frank Milman

fmilman@doc.gov

202-482-3321

Bureau of the Census

Kathy Jones

Kathy.g.jones@census.gov

301-763-9796

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Lisa Patterson

Lisa.patterson@bea.gov

202-606-9638

Bureau of Industry and Security

Cheryl Woodard

Cheryl.woodard@bis.doc.gov

202-482-7870

Economic Development Administration

Tanika Hawkins

thawkins@eda.doc.gov

202-482-2066

Economic and Statistics Administration

Maria Contreras

Maria.contreras@esa.gov

202-482-5710

International Trade Administration

Ruben Pedroza

Ruben.pedroza@trade.gov

202-482-3505

Minority Business Development Agency

Roberto Lopez

rlopez@mbda.gov

202-482-8086

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Charlene L. McCollum

Charlene.mccollum@noaa.gov

301-713-6364

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Tony Calza

acalza@ntia.doc.gov

202-482-1800

National Technical Information Service

Vicki Buttram

vbuttram@ntis.gov

730-605-6133

Office of the Inspector General

Rochelle Cobb

rcobb@doc.gov

202-482-3701

Office of the Secretary

Charlene Gantt

cgantt@doc.gov

202-482-2536

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Mary Willett

Mary.willett@nist.gov

301-975-3049

Patent and Trademark Office

Danette Campbell

Danette.campbell@uspto.gov

571-272-8226




A - Z HR Policy Library for HR Practitioners