U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
HR Practitioners banner

Home > HR Practitioners > Employee Relations

Points of Contact

Printable View

Employing Agency

Agency Contact

Office of the Secretary

Ronnie Quzack
(202) 482-0654
vquzack@doc.gov

Office of the Inspector General

Angela Singmore
(202) 482-0912
asingmore@oig.doc.gov

Economics and Statistics Administration

Bureau of the Census

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Shynika N. Butler
(301) 763-4748
shynika.n.butler@census.gov

Bureau of Industry and Security

Terrine Flythe
(202)482-1869
tflythe@doc.gov

Economic Development Administration

Terrine Flythe
(202)482-1869
tflythe@doc.gov

International Trade Administration

Terrine Flythe
(202)482-1869
tflythe@doc.gov

ITA, US & Commercial Services
Office of Foreign Service Human Resources

Fay Finver
(202) 482-3397
Fay.Finver@mail.doc.gov

Bonnie Arthur
(202) 482-1594
Bonnie.Arthur@mail.doc.gov

Minority Business Development Agency

Terrine Flythe
(202)482-1869
tflythe@doc.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Renita Richardson
(301) 713-6323
Renita.D.Richardson@noaa.gov

National Telecommunication and Information Administration

Ronnie Quzack
(202) 482-0654
vquzack@doc.gov

Patent and Trademark Office

Sharon Henderson
(571) 272-6181
Sharon.Henderson@uspto.gov

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Sheila Nichols
(301) 975-3036
Sheila.Nichols@nist.gov

National Technical Information Service

Anna Puller
(301) 975-3011
Anna.Puller@nist.gov




A - Z HR Policy Library for HR Practitioners