U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
HR Practitioners banner

Home > HR Practitioners > Compensation & Leave

Bureau Pay and Leave Contacts

Bureau

Contact Name

Policy

Telephone #

Address

Departmental

Frank Milman
fmilman@doc.gov

Pay and
Leave

202.482.3321

Office of Human Resources Management (OHRM), Office of Policy and Programs,
14th & Constitution Ave., NW Washington, DC 20230

O/S, BIS, EDA, ITA, NTIA and MBDA

Terrine Flythe
tflythe@doc.gov

Pay and Leave

202.482.1869

Office of Human Resources Operations 14th & Constitution Ave., NW., Washington, DC 20230 Room 7417

NIST and NTIS

Amy Townsend Amy.townsend@nist.gov

Pay/Leave

301.975.3037

OHRM
Admin Building Room A123
Gaithersburg, MD 20899

US/FCS

Fay Finver Fay.Finver@mail.doc.gov

Pay and Leave

202.482.3397

OFSHR – Room 3227
14th & Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20230

Census, J’Ville, and BEA

Sylvia A. Smith
Sylvia.a.smith@census.gov

Laniera Jones
Laniera.Jones@bea.gov

Cindy Borza
Cindy.J.Borza@census.gov

Clarice Floyd
clarice.a.floud@census.gov

Elizabeth Peifer
Elizabeth.m.peifer@census.gov

Pay and Leave

301.763.8720


202.606-2283


301-763-5865



301-763-2974


301-763-4748

4700 Silver Hill Road
HRD, Room 2J433
Washington, DC 20233

NOAA

Susan G. Baker, Director, Policy and Payroll, susan.g.baker@noaa.gov

Andrew Green, (Pay Policy), Andrew.green@noaa.gov

Daniel Dowd, (Payroll Technician)
Daniel.e.dowd@noaa.gov

Pay and Leave

301.713.6364



301 713-6338


303-497-4148

Workforce Management Office
1305 East West Highway, Silver Spring, MD 20910

same


325 Broadway Boulder, CO
80305-3328

OIG

Rochelle Cobb Rcobb@oig.doc.gov

Pay and Leave

202.482.3701

HCHB, OHRM, Room 7709
14th & Constitution Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20230

PTO

Denise Thomas Denise.Thomas@uspto.gov

Pay and Leave

 

P.O. Box 1450
Alexandria, VA 22313