U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
HR Practitioners banner

Home > HR Practitioners > Compensation & Leave

Bureau WebTA Contacts

Bureau

Contact

Telephone #

Fax #

Departmental

Jim Hoebel
jhoebel@doc.gov

202.482.6372

202.482.3160

O/S, BIS, MBDA


ITA, EDA, NTIA

FirstNet

Melissa Coleman
mcoleman@doc.gov

Terrine Flythe
tflythe@doc.gov

Melissa Jones
mjones@doc.gov

202.482.0654


202.482.1869

202.482.4233

202.501.2641


202.501.2641

202.501.2641

BEA

Laniera Jones
Laniera.Jones@bea.gov

202.606.2283

 

NIST*

Amy Townsend
Amy.townsend@nist.gov

301.975.3037

301.948.6107

US/FCS

Fay Finver
Fay.Finver@mail.doc.gov

202.482.3397

NTIS

Vicki Buttram
VButtram@ntis.gov

703.605.6133

 

Census *

Cameo Hoffert
cameo.d.hoffert@census.gov

HRD Call Center
hrd.call.center@census.gov

301.763.6183


301.763.4748

 

NOAA

Grant Von Letkemann
grant.b.vonletkemann@noaa.gov

303.497.4148

303.497.7529

OIG

Dale Fields-Glivings
dfields@OIG.DOC.GOV

202.482.0923

 

PTO*

Denise Thomas Denise.Thomas@USPTO.gov

571.272.0732

Note:

* WebTA, version 3.8, has been individually customized by Census, NIST and the PTO. The PTO also uses a different version of WebTA (3.6) and separately maintains and manages this application.