U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
HR Practitioners banner

Home > HR Practitioners > Compensation & Leave

Bureau WebTA Contacts

Printable View

Bureau

Contact

Telephone #

Fax #

Departmental

Jim Hoebel
jhoebel@doc.gov

202.482.6372

202.482.3160

NTIA, MBDA, OS, FirstNet

ITA, EDA, BIS

Victoria Tucker

VTucker@doc.gov

Terrine Flythe
tflythe@doc.gov

202.482.3348


202.482.1869

202.501.2641


202.501.2641

BEA

Marian Martin

Marian.Martin@bea.gov

Jeanette Owings-Ballard

Jeannette.Owings-Ballard@bea.gov

301-278-9016

301-278-9054

   

NIST*, NTIS

Amy Townsend
Amy.townsend@nist.gov

301.975.3037

301.948.6107

ITA US/FCS

Fay Finver
Fay.Finver@mail.doc.gov

202.482.3397

Census*

HRD Call Center
hrd.call.center@census.gov

301.763.4748

 

NOAA

Susan Baker

Susan.G.Baker@noaa.gov

301-713-6364

301-713-2083

OIG

Dale Fields-Glivings
dfields@OIG.DOC.GOV

202.482.0923

 

PTO*

Denise Thomas Denise.Thomas@USPTO.gov

571.272.0732

Note:

* WebTA, version 4.2, has been individually customized by Census, NIST and the PTO. The PTO also uses a different version of WebTA (3.8) and separately maintains and manages this application.




A - Z HR Policy Library for HR Practitioners