U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


Home > News and Events

OHRM Employees Receive 2009 Bronze Medal

On December 15, 2009 the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Administration presented 7 Bronze Medal and 2 Employee of the Year Awards to the Office of Administration’s finest employees. One of the group Bronze Medals was presented to 9 employees in the Office of Human Resources Management (OHRM) for providing consultative services during the entrance-on-duty and initial orientation of the Obama Administration’s political leadership serving the Department of Commerce. The OHRM award recipients included:

Jordan Andrews

Michael R. Osver

Ronda Holbrook

Lisa Gibson

Kimberly Woods

Karen Brown

Sonita Stacker

Denise Yaag

Felicia Purifoy