U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
Commerce Employees banner

Home > Commerce Employees > Work Life Issues

Telework Points of Contact and Agreements

Printable View

Department of Commerce Telework Officials

*Link to approved Telework Implementation Plan

Bureau

Contact

E-mail

Telephone

Telework Management Official (TMO)

Kevin Mahoney

kmahoney@doc.gov

202-482-4807

Departmental Program Manager
*CFO/ASA Plan – 2015

Frank Milman

fmilman@doc.gov

202-482-3321

Census Bureau
*Census Plan - 2015

Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey.r.perry@census.gov

301-763-3751

Bureau of Economic Analysis
*BEA Plan - 2015

Jeannette Owings-Ballard

Jeannitte.Owings-Ballard@bea.gov

202-606-9987

Bureau of Industry and Security
See Department 2014 Telework Policy

Monica Hudnell

Monica.Hudnell@bis.doc.gov

202-482-6118

Economic Development Administration
*EDA Plan - 2015

Tanika Hawkins

thawkins@eda.gov

202-482-2066

Economic and Statistics Administration
*ESA Plan - 2015

Maria Contreras

mcontreras@doc.gov

202-482-5710

International Trade Administration
ITA Plan 2015

Ruben Pedroza

Ruben.pedroza@trade.gov

202-482-3072

Minority Business Development Agency
*MBDA Plan - 2015

Linda Aase

laase@mbda.gov

202-482-5028

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
*NOAA Plan for non-bargaining unit employees

Theodoris Corbett

Theodoris.L.Corbett@noaa.gov

301-713-6366

National Telecommunications and Information Administration
*NTIA Plan – 2015

Tony Calza

acalza@ntia.doc.gov

202-482-1800

National Technical Information Service
*NTIS Plan - 2015

Vicki Buttram

vbuttram@ntis.gov

703-605-6133

Office of the Chief Information Officer
*OCIO Plan 2015

Mary Ann Millard

Mmillard@doc.gov

202-482-4240

Office of Financial Management
See CFO/ASA Plan – 2015

Millicent Dent

mdent@doc.gov

301-355-5507

Office of the Inspector General
See Department 2014 Telework Policy

Rochelle Cobb

rcobb@doc.gov

202-482-3701

Office of the Secretary (DOCHROC)
See Department 2014 Telework Policy

Vickie Johnson

vjohnson@doc.gov

202-482-3620

Office of Security
See Department 2014 Telework Policy

Melissa Beene

mbeene@doc.gov

202-482-3008

National Institute of Standards and Technology
See Department 2014 Telework Policy

Mary Willett

Mary.willett@nist.gov

301-975-3049

US Patent and Trademark Office

Danette Campbell

Danette.campbell@uspto.gov

571-272-8226




A - Z Library for Commerce Employees