U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
Commerce Employees banner

Home > Commerce Employees > Work Life Issues

Telework Points of Contact and Agreements

Printable View

Department of Commerce Telework Officials

Bureau

Contact

E-mail

Telephone

Telework Management Official (TMO)

Kevin Mahoney

kmahoney@doc.gov

202-482-4807

Departmental Program Manager

Frank Milman

fmilman@doc.gov

202-482-3321

Census Bureau

Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey.r.perry@census.gov

301-763-3751

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Jeannette Owings-Ballard

Jeannitte.Owings-Ballard@bea.gov

301-278-9054

Bureau of Industry and Security

Monica Hudnell

Monica.Hudnell@bis.doc.gov

202-482-6118

Economic Development Administration

Tanika Hawkins

thawkins@eda.gov

202-482-2066

Economic and Statistics Administration

Maria Contreras

mcontreras@doc.gov

202-482-5710

International Trade Administration

Wayne Ritchie

WRitchie@ntia.doc.gov

202-482-5515

Minority Business Development Agency

Linda Aase

laase@mbda.gov

202-482-5028

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Andrew Green
Jennifer Bolton

Andrew.green@noaa.gov
Jennifer.bolton@noaa.gov

301-713-6338
301-713-6383

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Tony Calza

acalza@ntia.doc.gov

202-482-1800

National Technical Information Service

Vicki Buttram

vbuttram@ntis.gov

703-605-6133

Office of the Chief Information Office

Mary Ann Millard

Mmillard@doc.gov

202-482-4240

Office of Financial Management

Millicent Dent

mdent@doc.gov

301-355-5507

Office of the Inspector General

Rochelle Cobb

rcobb@doc.gov

202-482-3701

Office of the Secretary (DOCHROC)

Vickie Johnson

vjohnson@doc.gov

202-482-3620

Office of Security

Melissa Beene

mbeene@doc.gov

202-482-3008

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Kendra Gilmore

kendra.gilmore@nist.gov

(301) 975-8198

US Patent and Trademark Office

Danette Campbell

Danette.campbell@uspto.gov

571-272-8226




A - Z Library for Commerce Employees