U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
Commerce Employees banner

Home > Commerce Employees > Work Life Issues

Occupational Safety & Health Points of Contact

Printable View

Safety and Workers’ Compensation Representatives, and OSHA Recordkeepers

BUREAU SAFETY REPRESENTATIVES and MANAGERS

Note: ECOMP designations *Agency Reviewer; and ** OSHA Recordkeeper

Bureau / Organization

Representative Name

Email

Phone Number

BEA

Tamy Brunson-Jones, CPPS*

tamy.jones@bea.gov

(301) 278-9050

BIS

Monica Hudnell*

monica.hudnell@bis.doc.gov

(202) 482-6118

Census

George Barnett*

george.e.barnett@census.gov

(301) 763-3711

Census

Rose Cooper

Rose.m.cooper@cesus.gov

(301) 763-3262

EDA

Kimberly Trimble

ktrimble@eda.gov

(202) 482-1908

ESA

Pam Moulder

pmoulder@doc.gov

(202) 482-5997

First Net

Teryl A. Smith

Teryl.smith@firstnet.gov

(571) 665-6094

ITA

Reginald Simms

Reginald.Simms@trade.gov

(202) 482-0395

MBDA

Linda Aase

laase@mbda.gov

(202) 482-5028

NIST

Stephen Banovic

stephen.banovic@nist.gov

(301) 975-8822

NIST

Dominik E. LeBeau*

dominik.lebeau@nist.gov

(301) 975-3028

NIST

Brian Brass

brian.brass@nist.gov

(303) 4976822

NOAA
Silver Spring, MD

Bureau SH Chief,
Vacant (as of 7/19/16)

 

(301) 628-1022

NOAA/USEC
Silver Spring, MD

Richard Cruikshank

Richard.Cruikshank@noaa.gov

(301) 628-022

NOAA/NESDIS
Silver Spring, MD

A. John Gironda

john.gironda@noaa.gov

(301) 713-9208

NOAA/NMFS
Seattle, WA

Ann Byar*

ann.byar@noaa.gov

(206) 526-6295

NOAA/NOS, OMAO
Seattle, WA

Joe G. Duran*

joe.g.duran@noaa.gov

(206) 526-6049

NOAA/NESDES,
OAR
Denver, CO

Rhonda Carpenter

Rhonda.S.Carpenter@noaa.gov

(303) 497-3912

NOAA/NWS
Kansas City, MO

Ron Mattox

Ronald.D.Mattox@noaa.gov

(816) 426-7810

NOAA/NMFS

Richard Koster

Richard.Koster@noaa.gov

(301) 427-8790

NOAA/NMFS/OLE

Naomi Abaniel

naomi.abaniel@noaa.gov

(562) 980-4053

NTIA

Sandra Ryan

sryan@ntia.doc.gov

(202) 482-5893

NTIS

Angie Martin

amartin@ntis.gov

(703) 605-6453

OS/Facilities Group

Tony Kesslak

akesslak@doc.gov

(202) 482 2520

OS/OSY

Vacant/TBD

   

OS/OIG

Anthony Gray

agray@oig.doc.gov

(202) 482-5758

USPTO

David Ward (primary)

David.Ward@USPTO.GOV

(571) 272-6117

USPTO

Donald Williams (backup)

Donald.Williams@USPTO.GOV

(571) 272-5461

OFFICE of OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH (OOSH)

Stewart Merritts

Director

smerritts@doc.gov

202-482-4935

Steve Weisz

Safety Specialist

sweisz@doc.gov

202-482-1002

Jeffrey (Jeff) Sypolt

Safety Specialist

jsypolt@doc.gov

202-482-0211

HCHB HEALTH UNIT

Sylvia Brooks

HU Nurse Practitioner

 

202-482-4088

Deborah Wright

HU Admin.

 

202-482-4088

Marcy Adler

HU Admin.

 

202-482-4088

OOSH WORKERS’ COMPENSATION PROGRAM

Vacant

WC Program Manager

   

Sandra Williams

WC Specialist

swilliams@doc.gov

202-482-0799

BUREAU WORKERS’ COMPENSATION MANAGERS, SPECIALISTS or REPRESENTATIVES

Bureau / Organization

Representative Name

Email

Phone Number

BEA

Tamy Brunson-Jones CPPS*

tamy.jones@bea.gov

(301) 278-9050

BIS

Monica Hudnell*

monica.hudnell@bis.doc.gov

(202) 482-6118

Census

George Barnett*

george.e.barnett@census.gov

(301) 763-3711

Census

Allison Leavell*

allison.s.leavell@census.gov

(812) 218-3570

Census

Robert Heitmann

robert.heitmann@census.gov

(202) 384-5770

Census

Laurie L. Dalsgaard

laurie.l.dalsgaard@census.gov

(202) 384-3265

Census

LaVonne M. Lewis

lavonne.m.lewis@census.gov

(301) 763-2118

Census

Lorie J. Plegue

lorie.j.plegue@census.gov

(586) 256-2735

Census

Sherri T. Wilcox

sherri.t.wilcox@census.gov

(404) 576-2280

Census

Jama L. Palomo

jama.l.palomo@census.gov

(206) 381-6251

Census

Mark C. Matthews

mark.c.matthews@census.gov

(720) 962-3749

Census

Rose Cooper

Rose.m.cooper@cesus.gov

(301) 763-3262

Census

Dianna I. Dehonney

diana.iris.dehonney@census.gov

(812) 218-3297

Census/NYRO

Tonja A. Zekee

Tonja.alicia.zekee@census.gov

 

EDA

Kimberly Trimble*

ktrimble@eda.gov

(202) 482-1908

ESA

Pam Moulder*

pmoulder@doc.gov

(202) 482-5997

First Net

Derrek Sanks*

derrek.sanks@firstnet.gov

(571) 665-6086

ITA

Ruben Pedroza*

Ruben.pedroza@trade.gov

(202) 482-3072

MBDA

Linda Aase*

laase@mbda.gov

(202) 482-5028

NIST

Dorothy Smothers*

Dorothy.smothers@nist.gov

(301) 975-3048

NIST

Dominik E. LeBeau*

dominik.lebeau@nist.gov

(301) 975-3028

NOAA

Jennifer Heyob*

Jennifer.heyob@noaa.gov

(301) 713-6350

NTIA

Sandra Ryan*

sryan@ntia.doc.gov

(202) 482-5893

Anthony Calza*

acalza@ntia.doc.gov

(202) 482-2196

NTIS

Angie Martin*

amartin@ntis.gov

(703) 605-6453

OS

Sandra Williams*

swilliams@doc.gov

(202) 482-0799

Bureau / Organization

Representative Name

Email

Phone Number

OIG

Sherrie Palmer*

SPalmer@oig.doc.gov

(202) 482-5187

KerriLaine Prunella

kprunella@oig.doc.gov

(202) 482-2219

USPTO

Vera Street*

Vera.Street@uspto.gov

(571) 272-6172

Sharon Henderson*

Sharon.Henderson@uspto.gov

(571) 272-6181

BUREAU OSHA Recordkeepers

Bureau / Organization

Representative Name

Email

Phone Number

BEA

Tamy Brunson-Jones, CPPS

tamy.jones@bea.gov

(301) 278-9050

BIS

Monica Hudnell

monica.hudnell@bis.doc.gov

(202) 482-6118

Census
Suitland, MD

Sherry Windsor

sherry.a.windsor@census.gov

(301) 763-3711

Census
Philadelphia

Gwenn O’Grady

Gwenn.g.ogrady@census.gov

(215) 717-1807

Census
Chicago

Nakia Bartley

Nakia.d.bartley@census.gov

(630) 288-9200

Census
Denver

Terry Bowman

Terry.w.bowman@census.gov

(720) 962-3745

Census
Los Angeles

Karen Smith

Karen.m.lesinosmith@census.gov

(818) 267-1759

Census
New York

Tonja Zekee

Tonjaaliciazekee@census.gov

(212) 584-3410

Census
NPC

Don Liebert

Don.liebert@census.gov

(812) 218-4505

EDA

Kimberly Trimble

ktrimble@eda.gov

(202) 482-1908

ESA

Pam Moulder

pmoulder@doc.gov

(202) 482-5997

First Net

Sandra Ryan

sryan@ntia.doc.gov

(202) 482-5893

ITA

Reginald Simms

Reginald.Simms@trade.gov

(202) 482-0395

MBDA

Linda Aase

laase@mbda.gov

(202) 482-5028

NIST

Kevin Bald

kevin.bald@nist.gov

(301) 975-8164

NOAA
Silver Spring, MD

Richard Cruikshank

Richard.Cruikshank@noaa.gov

(301) 628-1022

NTIA

Sandra Ryan

sryan@ntia.gov

(202) 482-5893

NTIS

Angie Martin

amartin@ntis.gov

(703) 605-6453

OS/OFEQ/OSBM

Tony Kesslak

akesslak@doc.gov

(202) 482 2520

OS

Steve Weisz

sweisz@doc.gov

202-482-1002

OS/OIG

TBD

   

USPTO

David Ward (primary)

David.Ward@USPTO.GOV

(571) 272-6117

USPTO

Donald Williams (backup)

Donald.Williams@USPTO.GOV

(571) 272-5461

Updated: 11/14/2016




A - Z Library for Commerce Employees