U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
Commerce Employees banner

Home > Commerce Employees > Work Life Issues

Occupational Safety & Health Points of Contact

Printable View

OSH Bureau and Agency Point of Contact

William Fleming
Designated Agency Safety and Health Official (DASHO)

Office of Occupational Safety and Health (OOSH)

Main telephone number: 202-482-4935

Fax number: 202-482-4075

Nancy McWilliams, CSP, ARM, Director OOSH, HCHB 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-4935
nmcwilliams@doc.gov

Richard Denny, CSP, Safety Specialist
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-1990
rdenny@doc.gov

Stewart Merritts, Safety Specialist
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-3243
SMerritts@doc.gov

 


Bureau and Organization Safety Manager’s / Coordinator’s Listing

OS
Anthony Kesslak
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230

AKesslak@doc.gov

NTIA
Anthony Calza
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-2196
acalza@ntia.doc.gov

ITA
Jeff Scherr
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-3266
Jeffrey.Scherr@trade.gov

NTIS
Angie Martin
5301 Shawnee Road
Alexandria, VA 22312
(703) 605-6453
amartin@ntis.gov

ESA
Pamela Moulder
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-5997
pamela.moulder@esa.doc.gov

EDA
Tanika Hawkins
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-2066 tanika.s.hawkins@eda.gov

OIG
Ann Carper
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, D.C. 20230
(202) 482-6316
acarper@oig.doc.gov

PTO
Donald Williams
551 John Carlyle Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

(571) 272-5461
Donald.williams@uspto.gov

CENSUS
George Barnett
FOB-3, Rm 3273
Suitland, Maryland 20233
(301) 763-3711
george.e.Barnett@census.gov

BEA
Tamy Brunson
1441 L Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20230
(202) 606-9862
Tamy.Brunson@bea.gov

BIS
Monica Hudnell
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-6118
mhudnell@bis.doc.gov

NOAA
George Middleton
HQ/OA341
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 713-2870 Ext. 102
George.Middleton@noaa.gov

MBDA
Wendy Echeverria
HCHB, 14th & Penn Avenue
Washington, D.C. 20230
(202) 482-2219
wecheverria@mbda.gov

NIST
Steve Banovic
100 Bureau Drive,
Gaithersburg, MD 20899
(301) 975-8822 Stephen.banovic@nist.gov

Secure fax: 301-975-4895




A - Z Library for Commerce Employees