U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
Commerce Employees banner

Home > Commerce Employees > Labor-Management Forum

Union Members

Printable View

Union Forum Members

Members: E-mail addresses Phone numbers

AFGE

Byrd, Laverne/Census Eunice.L.Byrd@census.gov 301-763-6955

Cohron, Renae/Census veronica.r.cohron@census.gov 818-218-3734

Kukovich, Ken/EDA kkukovich@eda.doc 202-482-0806

Schwede, Laurie/Census laurel.k.schwede@census.gov 301-763-2611

IFPTE

Fitzgerald, Shannon/NOAA shannon.fitzgerald@noaa.gov 206-526-4553

NTEU

Friedman, Howard/USPTO* Howard.Friedman@USPTO.GOV 571-272-9319

NWSEO

Hopkins, Bill/NOAA execvice@nwseo.org 202-420-1045

Sobien, Dan/NOAA president@nwseo.org 202.420.1043

Solano, David/NOAA David.Solano@noaa.gov 814-231-2401

POPA

Lockett, Kim/USPTO kim.lockett@uspto.gov 571-272-2067

Mueller, Kurt A./USPTO kurt.mueller@uspto.gov 571-270-3889

Reip, Dave/USPTO david.reip@uspto.gov 571-272-4702

Schwartz, Pamela/USPTO Pamela.Schwartz@USPTO.GOV 571-272-1528

AFSA

Morrison, Steve/USFCS steve.morrison@trade.gov 202-482-6220

*Labor Co-chair

Union Alternates E-mail addresses

Duda, Kathleen/POPA Kathleen.Duda@USPTO.GOV

Frederick, Kelly/AFGE kelly.fredercik@census.gov

McDonald, Mitch/NWSEO mitch.macdonald@noaa.gov

Nelson, Ryan/NWSEO Ryan.Nelson@noaa.gov

Sterngast, Moses/AFGE Moses.Sterngast@census.gov

Werner, John/NWSEO john.werner@noaa.gov

Fenstermacher, David/POPA David.Fenstermacher@USPTO.GOV

Zuagar, Johnny T./AFGE johnny.t.zuagar@census.gov




A - Z Library for Commerce Employees