U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of commerce seal


   
 
Commerce Employees banner

Home > Commerce Employees > Labor-Management Forum

Management Members

Printable View

Management Distribution List

Members:

Bell, Vonda Census vonda.bell@census.gov

Brown, Greg EDA gbrown@eda.gov

Desrosiers, Renee NOAA renee.desrosiers@noaa.gov

Herbst, Ellen* CFO/ASA eherbst@doc.gov

Mahoney, Kevin OHRM kmahoney|@doc.gov

O’Connor, Mary OHRM MOconnor@doc.gov (Secretary)

Saunders, Mary NIST mary.saunders@nist.gov

Steckler, Fred USPTO Frederick.steckler@uspto.gov

*Management Co-chair

Others:

Casias, Lisa CFO/ASA lcasias@doc.gov (Observer)

DiGiacomo, Brian OGC bdigiacomo@doc.gov (Observer)

Milman, Frank OHRM fmilman@doc.gov (Observer)

Smith, Valerie OHRM vsmith@doc.gov (Observer)




A - Z Library for Commerce Employees